Skip to content ↓
Ulverston Victoria High School

Ulverston Victoria
High School

More in this Section

Term Dates

*Please note there are changes from the published Cumbria County Council term dates. 

2017 - 2018
Autumn Term 2017  
Start date: Wednesday 6th September*
End date: Tuesday 19th December*
Half term:  Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
Spring Term 2018  
Start date: Thursday 4th January
End date: Thursday 29th March
Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Summer Term 2018  
Start date: Monday 16th April
End date: Friday 20th July
Bank holiday: Monday 7th May
Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
2018 - 2019 
Autumn Term 2018  
Start date: Wednesday 5th September*
End date: Friday 21st December
Half term:  Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
Spring Term 2019  
Start date: Monday 7th January*
End date: Friday 29th March
Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Summer Term 2019  
Start date: Monday 15th April
End date: Friday 19th July
Bank Holiday:  Good Friday Friday 19th April
Bank Holiday:  Easter Monday Monday 22nd April
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May