Skip to content ↓
Ulverston Victoria High School

Ulverston Victoria
High School

More in this Section

Contact Us

Postal Address:

Mr Hardwick c/o Mrs Herman (Head’s PA)

Ulverston Victoria High School

Springfield Road

Ulverston

Cumbria

LA12 0EB

Telephone:  01229 483900

Email – general enquiry:  uvhs@uvhs.uk / enquiries@uvhs.uk

Email – website enquiry:  webmaster@uvhs.uk

Headteacher 

Mr Hardwick: headteacher@uvhs.uk

Safeguarding 

To report a safeguarding issue, please email safeguarding@uvhs.uk

Reporting Pupil Absence 

To report a pupil absence, please email: attendance@uvhs.uk or via the absence reporting option on Edulink before 9.30 am on the first morning of your child’s absence and each subsequent day.

 

Head of Year and 6th Form Contacts
 

Year

7

Head of Year: Mrs K Gardiner
Assistant Pastoral Leader: Mrs F Ford
enquiries-year7@uvhs.uk

Year

8

Head of Year: Miss L Bosson

Assistant Pastoral Leader: Miss M Zebryk

enquiries-year8@uvhs.uk

Year

9

Head of Year: Mrs K Hayton

Assistant Pastoral Leader: Mr N Hall

enquiries-year9@uvhs.uk
Year 10

Head of Year: Mrs S Cooper

Assistant Pastoral Leader: Miss K McKenny

enquiries-year10@uvhs.uk

Year

11

Head of Year: Mr A Pearson

Assistant Pastoral Leader: Mrs P Anderson

enquiries-year11@uvhs.uk
6th Form

Director of 6th Form Studies:

Mr R Rastelli

Assistant Director of 6th Form:

Mr M Sims

Assistant Head of 6th Form:

Mrs H Jefferson

enquiries-6thform@uvhs.uk

General Enquiries
 

For general enquiries, please email: enquiries@uvhs.uk

Special Educational Needs & Disabilities Contact
 

Please email: enquiries-send@uvhs.uk

Subject Area Contacts 

English Department

enquiries-english@uvhs.uk

Maths Department

enquiries-maths@uvhs.uk

Science Department

enquiries-science@uvhs.uk

Computing & ICT Department

enquiries-computing@uvhs.uk

Design Technology Department

enquiries-dt@uvhs.uk

Art Department

enquiries-art@uvhs.uk

Humanities Department

(History, Geography, BPE & Social Care)

enquiries-humanities@uvhs.uk

Social Sciences Department

(Law, Media Studies, Business Studies, Psychology and Sociology)

enquiries-socialsciences@uvhs.uk

Modern Foreign Languages Department

enquiries-mfl@uvhs.uk

PE & Sports Studies Department

enquiries-pe@uvhs.uk

Performing Arts Department

(Music, Dance and Drama)

enquiries-pa@uvhs.uk

Other Contacts 

Admissions Enquiries enquiries-admissions@uvhs.uk
Exams enquiries-exams@uvhs.uk
Finance Office accounts@uvhs.uk
Options Enquiries Year 8 enquiries-options-year8@uvhs.uk
Options Enquiries Year 9 enquiries-options-year9@uvhs.uk
Parentpay parentpay@uvhs.uk
Support with TEAMS teams@uvhs.uk
Teacher Training Enquiries enquiries-teachertraining@uvhs.uk

If you require paper copies of any information published on the website please contact the school using the details above to arrange a time to collect the information. 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please