Skip to content ↓
Ulverston Victoria High School

Ulverston Victoria
High School

More in this Section

Term Dates

2022 - 2023 Term Dates 

Autumn Term   
Start date: Wednesday 7th September
End date: Friday 16th December
Half term:  Friday 21st - Friday 28th October
Spring Term   
Start date: Tuesday 3rd January
End date: Friday 31st March
Half term: Monday 20th - Friday 24th February
Summer Term   
Start date: Monday 17th April
End date: Friday 21st July
May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Timings for the school day
8:45 Morning registration
8:55 Start of lesson 1
9:45 Start of lesson 2
10:35 Morning break
10:55 Start of lesson 3
11:45 Start of lesson 4
12:35 Lunch break
1:30 Afternoon registration
1:50 Start of lesson 5
2:40 Start of lesson 6
3:30 End of school day