Skip to content ↓
Ulverston Victoria High School

Ulverston Victoria
High School

More in this Section

Term Dates

*Please note there are changes from the published Cumbria County Council term dates. 

2018 - 2019 
Autumn Term 2018  
Start date: Wednesday 5th September*
End date: Friday 21st December
Half term:  Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
Spring Term 2019  
Start date: Monday 7th January*
End date: Friday 29th March
Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Summer Term 2019  
Start date: Monday 15th April
End date: Friday 19th July
Bank Holiday:  Good Friday Friday 19th April
Bank Holiday:  Easter Monday Monday 22nd April
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
 2019 - 2020
Autumn Term 2019  
Start date: Wednesday 4th September
End date: Friday 20th December
Half term:  Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October
Spring Term 2020  
Start date: Tuesday 7th January
End date: Friday 27th March
Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Summer Term 2020  
Start date: Tuesday 14th April
End date: Friday 17th July
Bank Holiday:  Good Friday Friday 10th April
Bank Holiday:  Easter Monday Monday 13th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May
Half term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May