Skip to content ↓
Ulverston Victoria High School

Ulverston Victoria
High School

More in this Section

Term Dates

2021 - 2022 Term Dates
 

Autumn Term   
Start date: Monday 6th September
End date: Thursday 16th December
Half term:  Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
Spring Term   
Start date: Tuesday 4th January
End date: Friday 1st April
Half term: Monday 14th - Friday 18th February
Summer Term   
Start date: Tuesday 19th April
End date: Wednesday 20th July
May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

2022 - 2023 Term Dates 

Autumn Term   
Start date: Wednesday 7th September
End date: Friday 16th December
Half term:  Monday 24th - Friday 28th October
Spring Term   
Start date: Wednesday 4th January
End date: Friday 31st March
Half term: Monday 20th - Friday 24th February
Summer Term   
Start date: Monday 17th April
End date: Friday 21st July
May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Timings for the school day

Years 7-11 Sixth Form
8:45 Morning registration 8:45 Morning registration
8:55 Start of lesson 1-2 8:55 Start of lesson 1-2
10:35 Morning break 10:35 Morning break
10:55 Start of lesson 3-4 11:00 Start of lesson 3-4
12:35 Lunch break 12:35 Lunch break
1:30 Afternoon registration 1:30 Afternoon registration
1:50 Start of lesson 5-6 1:50 Start of lesson 5-6
3:30 End of school day 3:25 End of school day